2016 Officers and COROA Board of Directors


COROA Officers

Arleigh Santoro, President 541-749-1286
Arleigh@Village-Properties.com
Erika Morris, Vice President 541-382-3888
ErikaMorris@RentBendOregon.com
Melody Luelling, Secretary 
541-330-8522
Melody@Hasson.com
Michelle Bunting, Treasurer 
541-382-7727
Michelle@BendPropertyManagement.com


Board of Directors

Sharrol Lyons
541-548-7368
Sharrol@NWScreening.com
Wendy Tiger-Larson 541-480-0959
WRentalsor@gmail.com
Patty Schouviller
541-323-7408
pshouviller@housing-works.org
Brandi Snow 541-389-4149
Brandi@PartnersPropertyMgmt.com
Stephanie Speidel 541-317-1709
sspeidel@bendapm.com
Don Trujillo
541-815-1643
detrujillo@bendbroadband.com
Brad Warkentin 541-419-1115
Bradley.Warkentin7@gmail.com
Rebecca Vallie
541-323-3497
rebecca.impm@gmail.com
Evie Lerner 541-647-7825evielerner60@gmail.com

 Pam Finch                                                      1-408-439-1370                                            pfinch220@gmail.com

Representatives to ORHA State Board - Salem

Erika Morris, Arleigh Santoro and Sharrol Lyons(Alternate)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software