2019/20 Officers and COROA Board of Directors

COROA Officers

Brandi Snow, President
Terry Luelling, Vice President click here
Brad Warkentin, Secretary 
click here
Michelle Bunting, Treasurer 
click here

Board of Directors

Melody Luelling
click here
Diana Smith
click here
Parker Vernon
click here
Matt Free
Marcella Schoenberg
click here
Rebecca Vallie-George
click here
Mike Zoormajian click here
Keri Hatch click here


Representatives to ORHA State Board - Salem

Terry Luelling
Brandi Snow

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software