2019/20 Officers and COROA Board of Directors


COROA Officers

Brandi Snow, President 541-389-4149
Terry Luelling, Vice President 541-948-3106
luelling@bendcable.com
Brad Warkentin, Secretary 
541-419-1115
Bradley.Warkentin7@gmail.com
Michelle Bunting, Treasurer 
541-382-7727
Michelle@BendPropertyManagement.com


Board of Directors

Melody Luelling
541-330-8522
melody@Hasson.com
Diana Smith
541-480-8893 diana.g.smith1@gmail.com
Parker Vernon
541-322-0183
parkervpm@gmail.com
Matt Free
541-548-0383
Marcella Schoenberg
541-610-7803
marcischoenberg@johnlscott.com
Rebecca Vallie-George
541-323-3497
rebecca.impm@gmail.com
Pam Finch
408-439-1370
pfinch220@gmail.com
Keri Hatch 541-350-2887 keri@ircenterprises.com
Mike Zoormajian
541-588-2028

                                                                              

Representatives to ORHA State Board - Salem

Terry Luelling

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software